Finally: Saving Dapo Poster(s) and Release Date

Seun Odukoya

I apologize for the silence here. It’s been crazy – but finally I get to share some of what’s been keeping me away.

It’s the end of the year – but for some, the year is just beginning.

Like Dapo and friends.

I’m very very pleased to share with you the official release date for the book Saving Dapo.

I’m giggling. I’m so happy.

I hope you’re happy – and excited too!

Here We Go Here We Go

Can We Countdown Together?

Ten Days To Go…

View original post

Leave a Reply

